Kommunufelagið
Eyðun Christiansen, stjóri
Tel. 28 24 80
T-postur: eydunc@kf.fo
 
Janus Haraldsen, løgfrøðingur
Tel. 22 54 80
T-postur: janush@kf.fo
 
Hans Kári Vang, fulltrúi
Tel. 78 70 05
T-postur: hanskariv@kf.fo
 
Armgarð Hammer, skrivari
Tel. 28 24 81
T-postur: armgard@kf.fo
 
Brynhild Høgnadóttir, samskiftisfólk
Tel. 26 06 80
T-postur: brynhildhognadottir@kf.fo
 
Martin Johannessen, skrivstovufólk
T-postur: martin@kf.fo
 
Kommunala Arbeiðsgevarafelagið
Anita Fuglø, leiðari
Tel. 22 63 39
T-postur: anita@kaf.fo
 
Bjarni Mortensen, fulltrúi
Tel. 28 03 39
T-postur: bjarnim@kaf.fo
 
Bina Reginsdóttir, fulltrúi
Tel. 22 98 66
T-postur: binar@kaf.fo

 

Barnaverndarstovan

Oddbjørg Balle, leiðari
Tel. 22 56 96
T-postur: ob@bvs.fo
 
Anna Maria Troest, sosialráðgevi
Tel. 21 44 81
T-postur: annat@bvs.fo
 
Anna Dam, løgfrøðingur
Tel. 51 90 82
T-postur: annadam@bvs.fo
 
Brynhild Høgnadóttir, samskiftisfólk
Tel. 26 06 80
T-postur: brynhildh@bvs.fo
 
SSP-ráðgevingin
Súsanna í Króki, SSP-ráðgevi
Tel. 22 26 93
T-postur: sik@ssp.fo