Niðanfyri eru samskiftisupplýsingar hjá kommununum. Til ber eisini at Printa tabel

Kommuna Tlf Heimasíða Teldupostur Gøta Bygd/Býur
Eiði 200400 www.eidi.fo eidi@eidi.fo Brekkuvegur 37 470 Eiði
Eysturkommuna 730000 www.eysturkommuna.fo eystur@eystur.fo Kulibakki 8 520 Leirvík
Fámjin 371595 www.famjin.fo kommunan@famjin.fo Traðavegur 15 870 Fámjin
Fuglafjørður 668000 www.fuglafjordur.fo info@fuglafjordur.fo Ennivegur 38 530 Fuglafjørður
Fugloyar 451140   amaliafram@hotmail.com í Túni 2 766 Kirkja
Hov 373657 www.hov.fo hov@hov.fo Stapavegur 4 960 Hov
Húsavík 361490 www. sandoyggin.fo husfrugv@post.olivant.fo Skúlavegur 3 230 Húsavík
Hvalba 375033 www.hvalba.fo hvalba@hvalba.fo Bíarvegur 2 850 Hvalba
Hvannasund 452007 www.hvannasund.fo hvannasund@hvannasund.fo Sundsvegur 6  740 Hvannasund
Klaksvík 410000 www.klaksvik.fo klaksvik@klaksvik.fo Nólsoyar Pálls Gøta  32 700 Klaksvík
Kunoyar 216814 www.kunoy.fo kunoy@kunoy.fo Kunoyargøta 7 780 Kunoy
Kvívík 662400 www.kvivik.fo kvivik@kvivik.fo frammi í Gerði 1 340 Kvívík
Nes 447586  www.nes.fo nes@nes.fo Toftavegur 3  650 Toftir
Porkeri 373603 www.porkeri.fo porkeri@porkeri.fo við Á 8 950 Porkeri
Runavík 417000 www.runavik.fo runavik@runavik.fo Heiðavegur 26 600 Saltangará
Sandur 661030 www. sandoyggin.fo sandur@sandur.fo Mørkin Mikla 3 210 Sandur
Sjóvar  472727 www.sjovarkommuna.fo sjk@sjovarkommuna.fo Skúlavegur 10  490 Strendur
Skálavík 361221 www. sandoyggin.fo skv@post.olivant.fo Gerðisvegur 13 220 Skálavík
Skopun 361349 www. sandoyggin.fo skopunkom@olivant.fo Tormansvegur 12 240 Skopun
Skúvoy 361444   skuvoy@post.olivant.fo Skúlavegur 6  260 Skúvoy
Sørvágur 363200 www.sorvag.fo sorvag@sorvag.fo Varðagøta 8 380 Sørvágur
Sumba 370344 www.sumba.fo sumba@sumba.fo í Kerinum 27 970 Sumba
Sunda 667271 www.sunda.fo sunda@sunda.fo Oyrabakkavegur 3 400 Oyrabakki
Tórshavn 302010 www.torshavn.fo torshavn@torshavn.fo Vaglið 110 Tórshavn
Tvøroyri 611085 www.tvoroyri.fo tvoroyri@tvoroyri.fo Tvørávegur 37 800 Tvøroyri
Vága  344400 www.vaga.fo vaga@vaga.fo Hammershaimbsv. 1 360 Sandavágur
Vágur 733000 www.vagur.fo vagur@vagur.fo Vágsvegur 30 900 Vágur
Vestmanna 770100 www.vestmanna.fo vestmanna@vestmanna.fo Bakkavegur 8 350 Vestmanna
Viðareiði 451083 www.vidareidi.fo info@vidareidi.fo Eggjarvegur 4 750 Viðareiði